أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

مجموعة من قادة الصناعة البارزين المتميزين بالمسؤولية والنزاهة والشفافية.

Gaurang Desai

جورانغ ديساي
الرئيس

بخبرته المتعمقة والتي تزيد عن 25 عامًا في البورصات المالية والبنى التحتية للسوق والمنظمين حول العالم.

جورانج هو رائد أعمال متمرس يتمتع بفهم متعمق للأسواق المالية المعاصرة، فقد قام بإدارة وتأسيس العديد من البورصات المنظمة وغرف المقاصة (CPPs) في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

جورانج هو شخصية رائدة وله إنجازات عظيمة في المجال، وهو عضوًا مؤسسًا (ومديرًا تنفيذيًا) لبورصة دبي للذهب والسلع (DGCX)، بالإضافة إلى دوره كمستشار معين لهيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (SCA). وهو حاصل على دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال في المالية بالإضافة إلى درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة.

Ralf Glabischnig

رالف غلابيشنيغ
الأمين العام

مستثمر مخضرم ورائد أعمال بارز ومن أهم المغيرين لمشهد البلوك تشين، عبر إدارة "Crypto Valley" في أوروبا وتأسيسه لـ "Crypto Oasis" في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا يقود رالف صناعة البلوك تشين حول العالم.

بالإضافة إلى كونه شريكاً في مجموعة Inacta، هو الرئيس التنفيذي وشريك في أكثر من 20 شركة؛ منها (tockengate.io وGentwo وinapay وProofx) وقد استثمر في أكثر من 100 شركة ناشئة مختصة في رأس المال الاستثماري وبناء المشاريع والاستشارات وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

 أيضًا، رالف هو الرئيس التنفيذي وشريك في أكثر من 20 شركة متخصصة في الأصول الرقمية؛ منها (Crypto Valley Association) و(Swiss Blockchain Federation) و(CV VC) و(CV labs) و(SHED Business Club) و(DMCC Crypto Center).

Bhavin Shah

بافين شاه
أمين الصندوق

بافين هو مستشار موثوق للعديد من الرؤساء التنفيذيين والحكومات وذلك لخبرته العالمية في القطاع. يشغل حالياً منصب الشريك ورئيس منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا لشركة FRA العالمية. على مدار الثمانية عشر عامًا الماضية، عمل مع المؤسسات المالية والتنموية وصناديق الثروة السيادية وشركات الاستثمار والمنظمين الصناعيين - في أنحاء آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا وأوروبا.

 بافين هو متحدث رئيسي في العديد من المؤتمرات الدولية كونه قائد فكري مشهور في التمويل المستقبلي. هو منتج ومقدم برنامجين حواريين على الإنترنت؛ Fintech Pioneers وCryptonomy Talks. بافين خريج كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة هارفارد وحصل على لقب القيادات العالمية الشابة (YGL) من المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي.

Iskandar Najjar

اسكندر نجار
عضو مجلس إدارة

إسكندر لديه سجل حافل في قيادة وتنمية شركات الوساطة المالية وتداول العملات. شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ADS Securities لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Alpari ME، والتي تحت قيادته أصبحت الشركة الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط في الفوركس.

 بدأ إسكندر حياته المهنية كمستشار مالي في بنك باركليز في المملكة المتحدة قبل أن ينتقل للعمل في مجال تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت. إسكندر حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية لندن للأعمال وماجستير في العلوم المالية من جامعة ليدز بيكيت.

Adrianus Schoorl

أدريانوس شورل
عضو مجلس إدارة

أصبح أدريانوس المستشار العام ومدير الامتثال لمجموعة Wizz Financial في مايو 2022. وهو صاحب مكانة مرموقة بين التصنيفات والأدلة القانونية في مجال التنظيم والتقنية المالية في الشرق الأوسط وخارجه.

قبل انضمامه إلى Wizz ، كان أدريانوس رئيسًا للفريق التنظيمي للخدمات المالية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا لشركة المحاماة الرائدة White & Case LLP. تركز خبرته على بناء الأطر المرجعية والقدرات الإشرافية في القطاع المالي.

Atul Khekade

أتول خكيده
عضو مجلس إدارة

بصفته رائد أعمال تقني، قام أتول بتصميم وتطوير العديد من التطبيقات لمختلف القطاعات، منها: البنوك والسفر والطيران لخلق قيمة تزيد عن مليار دولار.

بصفته رائد أعمال تقني، قام أتول بتصميم وتطوير العديد من التطبيقات لمختلف القطاعات، منها: البنوك والسفر والطيران لخلق قيمة تزيد عن مليار دولار. أتول هو أحد مؤسسي XinFin (XDC) - شبكة Blockchain العامة التي توفر بنية أساسية للطبقة الأساسية لتطبيقات web3. والتي تتمتع، بتوجيه من أتول، بسوقية مخففة تزيد عن 1 مليار دولار أمريكي. عبر قدراتها المحوسبة اللامركزية دعمت العديد من الشركات ومكنتهم من نشر أكثر من 50 تطبيقاً فعالاً وتوقيع 10000 عقد ذكي حتى الآن.

Talal Tabbaa

طلال الطباع
عضو مجلس إدارة

طلال هو الرئيس التنفيذي والشريك المؤسس لـCoinMENA، وهي بورصة عملات مشفرة منظمة تابعة لمصرف البحرين المركزي، كما شارك في تأسيس "جبريل نتوورك"، وهي شركة تطوير بلوكتشين مقرها سويسرا.

 يعمل طلال أيضًا في مجلس إدارة الشرق الأوسط لخدمات الدفع (MEPS) في عمّان وفي المجلس الاستشاري لغرفة دبي للاقتصاد الرقمي. قبل العمل في مجال العملات المشفرة، عمل طلال في خدمات الاستشارات المالية وإدارة سلاسل الإمداد في شركة برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز وأدار صندوقًا استثماريًا خاصًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الصناعية (فرعي الاقتصاد) من جامعة بوردو، إنديانا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

Rifad Mahasneh

رفاد محاسنة
عضو مجلس إدارة

رفاد هو نائب الرئيس والمدير العام لشركة Rain في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن عشر سنوات في الاستراتيجية والإدارة والسياسة العامة.

بعد قضاء سنوات في "أوبر" في إدارة قطاع سيارات الأجرة في أسواق دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وبلاد الشام؛ انضم رفاد إلى "شركة رين" في عام 2021. شركة رين (Rain) هي شركة وساطة مرخصة كمزود خدمة الأصول المشفرة تخدم منطقة الشرق الأوسط وتركيا وأفريقيا.

Board of Directors

A collective of prominent leaders of industry guided by the principles of accountability, integrity & transparency.

Gaurang Desai

Gaurang Desai
Chairman

Gaurang has 25+ years of global experience shaping the industry through working with financial exchanges, market infrastructures and regulators.

As a seasoned entrepreneur with a deep understanding of contemporary financial markets, he has managed and established various regulated exchanges and Clearing Houses/CCPs in MENA.

Gaurang’s stately achievements include being a Founding member (and CEO) of the Dubai Gold & Commodities Exchange (DGCX) and his role as an appointed Advisor to the UAE’s Securities & Commodities Authority (SCA). He holds a Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration in Finance on top of a Bachelor’s degree in Commerce.

Ralf Glabischnig

Ralf Glabischnig
Secretary General

Ralf is a serial investor and entrepreneur who’s currently building a worldwide Blockchain ecosystem with bases in Europe’s “Crypto Valley” and MENA’s “Crypto Oasis”.

Together with his business partners at the Inacta Group, he is the founder and main shareholder of 20+ companies (including http://tokengate.io , Gentwo, inapay & Proofx) and has invested in over 100 start-ups – primarily focusing on venture capital, venture building and consulting & IT Services.

 Ralf is also a founding member of several organisations relating to digital assets; the Crypto Valley Association, the Swiss Blockchain Federation, CV VC and CV labs, SHED Business Club and the DMCC Crypto Center.

Bhavin Shah

Bhavin Shah
Treasurer

Bhavin brings a wealth of global experience from across the industry as a trusted advisor to multiple Boards of Directors, CXOs and governments. Currently the Partner and Head of MEA for FRA; in the past 18 years he’s worked with financial & development institutions, sovereign wealth funds, investment companies and industry regulators – serving clients across Asia, Middle East, Africa, America and Europe.

 Bhavin regularly speaks at international conferences as a renowned thought leader on future finance. He is the producer and host of two online talk shows; ‘Fintech Pioneers’ and ‘Cryptonomy Talks’. He’s also a Harvard Business School alum and was awarded as a Young Global Leader (YGL) by the World Economic Forum.

Iskandar Najjar

Iskandar Najjar
Director

Iskandar is the Co-Founder and CEO of Equiti Group. He has a proven track record of leading and growing FX and CFD companies in the Middle East and abroad.

 With over 12 years based in the GCC, lskandar began his career as a financial advisor working for Barclays Bank in the UK before transitioning to FX and relocating to grow the industry in MENA. He was the former MD of ADS Securities (EMEA) and CEO of Alpari ME. Under his leadership, Alpari ME grew to become the leading FX firm in the Middle East. lskandar holds a MBA from the London Business School and a MSc in Finance from Leeds Beckett University.

Adrianus Schoorl

Adrianus Schoorl
Director

Adrianus became Wizz Financial’s Group General Counsel and Head of Compliance in May 2022. He features prominently in legal rankings and directories due to his extensive experience in financial regulation and technology from the Middle East and beyond.

Prior to joining Wizz, Adrianus was head of the MENA financial services regulatory team for leading law firm, White & Case LLP. His expertise focuses on building out frameworks and supervision capacities within the financial space.

Atul Khekade

Atul Khekade
Director

As a tech entrepreneur, Atul has designed and developed applications for various industries from banking, travel and aviation to create value in excess of a billion dollars.

Atul is a Co-Founder of XinFin (XDC) – a public Blockchain network providing base layer infrastructure for web3 applications that work across all industries. Under Atul’s guidance, the XDC Network has a fully diluted market cap of over USD$1 billion. Its powerful decentralised computing abilities have supported mainstream businesses deploying over 50+ live applications and 10,000 smart contracts to date.

Talal Tabbaa

Talal Tabba
Director

Talal is the CEO and Co-Founder of CoinMENA, a regulated cryptocurrency exchange under the Central Bank of Bahrain and has also co-founded the Jibrel Network, a Swiss-based Blockchain development company.

 Talal also serves on the Board of Middle East Payment Services (MEPS) in Amman and on the advisory board of the Dubai Chamber of Digital Economy. Prior to crypto, Talal worked in financial and supply chain consulting services at PwC and managed a private investment fund in Saudi Arabia. He holds a Bachelor’s of Science in Industrial Engineering (Economics Minor) from Purdue University, IN, USA.

Rifad Mahasneh

Rifad Mahasneh
Director

Rifad is the Vice President and General Manager of Rain in the UAE. He brings over a decade of experience in strategy, management and public policy.

After spending years at Uber managing the ride-hailing segment of the business across the GCC and Levant markets; Rifad joined Rain in 2021. Rain is a licensed cryptocurrency brokerage servicing the Middle East, Turkey and Africa.